ForeclosureHotSpot.com

Our Team


 Our Team Jim Banford.png

Jim Banford
W: 561 - 655-6605
jbanford@readcorpreo.com

Our Team Lisa Creese.png

Lisa Creese
W: 561-655-6605
C: 561-214-1282 lisa.creese@gmail.com

 Our Team employee photos.png Theresa Berube
W: 561-655-6605
C: 561-386-2715
tkberube@gmail.com

Our Team Sheri Alexander.png
Sherilyn Alexander
W: 722 -224-2811
C: 305-804-7631
sherinflorida@msn.com

 Our Team employee photos.png Justin Lee
W: 813-967-4820
justin.tampahomes@gmail.com

 Our Team Jason Crane.png Jason S Crane
W: 407-310-8994
jasonscrane@gmail.com

 Our Team Scott Lehmbeck.png Scott Lehmbeck
W: 904-233-2190
slehmbeck@comcast.net

 Our Team employee photos.png  Louis Romano
W: 305-261-9700
lromano@readcorpreo.com

 Our Team employee photos.png Justin Ostow
W: 727-667-5811
jostow@gmail.com

 Our Team employee photos.png Ricardo Gonzales
W: 305-316-9369
rickyrealty@hotmail.com

Our Team Dan Phillips.png
 Dan Phillips
W: 904-730-8970
C: 904-730-8980
realtordan55@bellsouth.net

Our Team employee photos.png  Julie Mangold
W: 561-723-4087
banfordteam@gmail.com

 Our Team employee photos.png  Dawn Shallcrosas
C: 352-650-7725
dshallcross@tampabay.rr.com

Our Team Craig Green.png
Craig Green
W: 954-646-9311
cabike@aol.com

 Our Team employee photos.png

 Nancy Wainscott
W: 727-378-8928
C: 813-928-3313
nancywain@aol.com


Our Team employee photos.png   Joe Hartsfield
W: 904 730-8970
C: 904 463-4455
outfitter4@gmail.com

 Our Team employee photos.png David McDonald
W: 561-889-8209
davidftld@aol.com

 Our Team employee photos.png

Nancy Lehmbeck
W: 904-535-7538
nlehmbeck@gmail.com

 
   
 
 
   
 
     
 
       
       
       

With a staff of 30, Real Estate Asset Disposition Corp. employees possess a depth of banking, real estate and general real estate expertise.   

 

• West Palm Beach Foreclosure Office

120 S Dixie Hwy Ste 201, West Palm Beach, Fl 3340
Main Office: 561-655-6605
• Miami Foreclosure Office
1595 Palermo Dr., Weston, Fl 33327
Lead Agent: Ricardo Gonzalez: 305-316-9369
rickyrealty@hotmail.com
• Tampa Foreclosure Office
11703 Maple Tree Lane, Tampa, Fl 33625
Lead Agent: Nancy Wainscott: 813-961-3884
nancywain@aol.com
• Port St. Lucie Foreclosure Office
146 NE Twylite Terrace, Port St. Lucie, Fl 34983
Lead Agent: Sheri Alexander: 305-804-7631
Sherinflorida@msn.com
• Jacksonville Foreclosure Office
7407 Bowden Rd., Jacksonville, Fl 33907
Lead Agent: Scott Lehmbeck: 904-730-8970
Slehmbeck@gmail.com
• Orlando Foreclosure Office
830 Grand Regency Pointe, Altamonte Springs, Fl 32714
Lead Agent: Jason Crane: 321-206-6937
jasonscrane@gmail.com
• Ft. Lauderdale Foreclosure Office
2645 Executive Park Dr Ste 124, Weston, Fl 33331
Lead Agent: Craig Green: 954-646-9311
cagbike@aol.com
• Ft. Myesrs Foreclosure Office
9434 Palm Island Circle, North Ft. Myers, Fl 33903
Lead Agent: Marsha Bailey: 239-340-2450
marsha07fl@gmail.com

 

Share |